"ABCD Grading" Explained:

  • All of our phones undergo a 28-point inspection (see inspection checklist below) to ensure that all components are functioning properly and that they meet our quality standards for certification. Physical markings on the devices may vary and that is why we use the ABCD grade scale to tell them apart.


A Grade= No marks or screen scratches

B Grade= May have some small marks or scratches

C Grade= At least a couple of scratches or small dents

D Grade= Deep or significant scratch or dent.

28-point inspection: